Close

معرض إكسبو الدوحة للمدن الذكية 2019

استضافت مدينة الدوحة الحدث الرائد حول المدن الذكية والحلول الحضرية تحت شعار “مدن آمنة وذكية”. على مدار المؤتمر، تمت مناقشة القضايا المتعلقة بتنمية المدن والاستدامة مثل النقل والبنية التحتية والأماكن العامة، وكذلك أبرز الجوانب المرتبطة بالتكنولوجيا والأمن مثل البيانات الضخمة، وتقنية سلسلة الكتل “البلوك تشين”، ولوائح الخصوصية، والأمن السيبراني وحماية البيانات.

أبرز المتحدثين في نسخة 2019

ريم المنصوري

وكيل الوزارة المساعد لشؤون تنمية المجتمع الرقمي بوزارة المواصلات والاتصالات
تتمتع ريم المنصوري بخبرة كبيرة في مجال التحوّل الرقمي تمتد لأكثر من عقدين في القطاع الحكومي بدولة قطر، وقادت العديد من المبادرات والبرامج التي كان لها بالغ التأثير على خطط التقدم التكنولوجي وبناء القدرات في الدولة.

يونغ هون لي

الأستاذ بجامعة يونسى بكوريا الجنوبية
يشغل البروفيسور لي حاليًا منصب رئيس لجنة المدن الذكية في حكومة سيول الحضرية بكوريا الجنوبية ومدير مختبر نظم المعلومات (ISi)، بجامعة يونسي، أحد المؤسسات الفكرية الرائدة التي تقدم المشورة بشأن استراتيجية المدن الذكية وتطويرها وصياغة سياساتها.

آندى بوردى

كبير مسؤولي الأمن بشركة هواوي تكنولوجيز
يشرف آندي على برنامج الأمن السيبراني لشركة هواوي بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (منذ 2012). كان مدعيًا فيدراليًا سابقًا ومستشارًا في الكونجرس، كما ساعد في صياغة الاستراتيجية القومية للولايات المتحدة لتأمين الفضاء الإلكتروني (2003) وتولى لاحقًا مهام المسؤول الحكومي الأمريكي الرئيسي للأمن السيبراني في وزارة الأمن الداخلي.

سيرجيو جيريز

رئيس قسم المعلومات بنادي برشلونة لكرة القدم
أدار سيرجيو عمليات التحول الرقمي على مدار 25 عامًا، ويشغل حاليًا منصب رئيس قسم المعلومات في نادي برشلونة لكرة القدم، وعضو اللجنة التنفيذية ويقود التحول الرقمي ومبادرة الاستاد الذكي، وهو أيضًا عضو مجلس إدارة شركة Esade Alumni Digital Business & ICT club.

هاكوب أرشاكيان

وزير صناعة التكنولوجيا الفائقة في أرمينيا
تم تكليف هاكوب أرشاكيان بتولي منصب وزير صناعة التكنولوجيا الفائقة في أرمينيا من أجل قيادة عملية التحول والتطوير التكنولوجي في أرمينيا بعد الثورة المخملية في البلاد في عام 2018. يحمل هاكوب أرشاكيان شهادة الماجستير في أنظمة الكمبيوتر من الجامعة الأرمنية الوطنية للفنون التطبيقية.

فيث كيزا

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Irembo
تشغل فيث كيزا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Irembo، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا تعمل على تطوير المنتجات الرقمية للأسواق الناشئة. يعد IremboGov، أبرز منتجات لشركة Irembo، عبارة عن منصة خدمات حكومية أتاحت لأكثر من 8 ملايين مواطن وأجنبي سهولة الوصول إلى 98 خدمة عامة عبر الإنترنت.

أمين برماك،

الأستاذ والعميد المشارك بكلية العلوم والهندسة بجامعة حمد بن خليفة
حصل أمين برماك على درجة الدكتوراه من جامعة بول ساباتير بفرنسا عام 1998. وقبل التحاقه بجامعة حمد بن خليفة في عام 2015، عمل أستاذًا في جامعة هونج كونج للعلوم والتكنولوجيا. وهو زميل IEEE معترف به باعتباره مؤلفًا رائدًا على مستوى العالم في مجال المستشعرات، ولديه أكثر من 400 مقالة منشورة بالإضافة إلى كونه مخترع استشعار النطاق الزمني.

دانيال سمنر

مدير مايكروسوفت لاستراتيجية الحافلات الحكومية - كورب
يقود دانيال استراتيجية أعمال مايكروسوفت في البنية التحتية للمدن الذكية والاستدامة ومقره سياتل. انضم للعمل بمايكروسوفت عام 2005 في المملكة المتحدة، وتقلّد عدّة مناصب في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

حسن افتخار

مدير شركة ديلويت العالمية للاستشارات
يشغل حسن منصب مدير شركة ديلويت العالمية للاستشارات وممارس أول في مجال TMT. شارك في تقديم المشورة للعملاء بشأن مجموعة متنوعة من مبادرات الاستثمار الرقمي البارزة وبرامج تعزيز الرقمنة في مختلف القطاعات في المنطقة بما في ذلك الجهات الحكومية والإعلامية وشركات الاتصالات والتجارة الإلكترونية.

أحمد حفناوي

رئيس قسم السياسات بوزارة المواصلات والاتصالات
يعمل أحمد كمدير لقسم الاستراتيجيات والسياسات والتخطيط والمشاريع، ولديه 16 عامًا من الخبرة في القطاع العام. وهو أيضًا محاضر جامعي وموجه للأعمال الناشئة. يحمل حفناوي درجة الدكتوراه في إدارة دورة حياة المدن الذكية، والماجستير في إدارة الاتصالات، ودرجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة.

أندرياس شيرديل

شركة ألكسندر وشركاه للمحاماة
يعمل أندرياس محامٍ ويدعم بشكل أساسي أعمال مشاريع الشركات الدولية بما في ذلك إدارة المشاريع. كذلك، يشارك في عمليات جمع ونقل البيانات الدولية وإنترنت الأشياء للقطاع الصناعي (IIoT)، التي باتت تحظى بأهمية متزايدة في المشاريع، كما يتعامل مع الآثار القانونية للقضايا ذات الصلة إنترنت الأشياء للقطاع الصناعي (IIoT).

إكسبو المدن الذكية حول العالم

نتجاوز الآفاق

يشكل معرض إكسبو الدوحة للمدن الذكية جزءًا من استراتيجية التدويل الخاصة بالمؤتمر العالمي لمعرض إكسبو المدن الذكية، القمة الدولية الرئيسية حول المدن الذكية وحلول التنمية الحضرية.

جاء تنظيم “إكسبو الدوحة للمدن الذكية 2019” عبر شراكة بين وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات القطرية وشركة “فيرا دي برشلونة”، حيث جرت فعالياته يومي 30 و31 أكتوبر 2019، على هامش النسخة الخامسة من مؤتمر ومعرض قطر لتكنولوجيا المعلومات (كيتكوم 2019)، أحد الأحداث التقنية المعيارية.

Close
#SCEDOHA22

Smart City Expo Doha 2019

The city of Doha was the host of the leading event on smart cities and urban solutions under the slogan “Safe, Smart Cities”. The summit addressed issues related to the development of cities and sustainability such as transport, infrastructure and public spaces; and dealt with aspects related to technology and security such as Big Data, blockchain, privacy regulations, cybersecurity and data protection.

Our 2019 speakers

Reem Al-Mansoori

Ministry of Transport and Communications (MoTC) Assistant Undersecretary for Digital Society Development
Reem AlMansoori, has expertise in the field that spans more than 2 decades of experience in digital transformation in Qatar’s government, spearheading initiatives and programs that have made substantial impact on Qatar’s technological advancements and capacity building.

Jung Hoon Lee

Yonsei University Professor
Prof. LEE is currently served as the chair of Smart City Committee for the Seoul Metropolitan Government, Korea and Director of Information Systems Intelligence (ISi) Lab, Yonsei University which is one of leading think-tank institutions that advices Smart City strategy, development & policy.

Andy Purdy

Huawei Technologies Chief Security Officer
Andy oversees Huawei USA's cyber security program (since 2012). A former federal prosecutor and congressional counsel, Andy helped draft the U.S. National Strategy to Secure Cyberspace (2003) and later was the lead U.S. govt official for cybersecurity working at the Department of Homeland Security.

Sergio Jerez

FC Barcelona Chief Information Officer
Managing transformation processes through technology in the last 25 years.He is currently the CIO of Football Club Barcelona,member of the Executive Committee and leading the digital transformation and the smart stadium initiative.He is also a board member of Esade Alumni Digital Business & ICT club.

Hakob Arshakyan

Government of Armenia Minister of the Ministry of High-Tech Industry
Hakob Arshakyan the Minister of High Tech Industry of Armenia, was tasked with the key mission to lead Armenia’s Technological Revolution after the Velvet Revolution in the country in 2018. Hakob Arshakyan holds Master’s degree in Computer Systems from Armenian National Polytechnic University.

Faith Keza

Irembo CEO
Faith Keza is the CEO of Irembo, a technology company that develops digital products for the emerging markets. IremboGov, Irembo’s pioneer product, is a government services platform. IremboGov has created access for over 8M citizens and foreigners to access 98 public services online.

Amine Bermak

College of Science and Engineering, Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU) Professor and Associate Dean
Amine Bermak received the PhD from Paul Sabatier University, France in 1998. Prior to joining HBKU in 2015,he was a full professor at HKUST. He is an IEEE Fellow recognized as a world-leading author in the sensors area with over 400 articles as well as the inventor of time-domain sensing.

Daniel Sumner

Microsoft Director Bus Strategy Gov – Corp
Daniel leads Microsoft’s business strategy in Smart Infrastructure for Cities and Sustainability and is based in Seattle. He joined Microsoft in 2005 in the UK and subsequently has had various roles in the UK, Europe and the USA.

Hasan Iftikhar

Deloitte Director Consulting
Hasan is a Director at Deloitte Consulting and a senior practitioner in the TMT industry. He has been involved in advising clients on a variety of high profile digital investment & digital adoption programs in various sectors in the region including Government, media, telcos and e-commerce.

Ahmed Hefnawy

Ministry of Transport and Communications (MoTC) Policy Section Head
Ahmed is an experienced Strategy, Policy, Planning and Project Manager with 16 years of experience in the Public Sector. He is also a university lecturer and startup mentor. Mr. Hefnawy holds PhD in smart city lifecycle management, Master of Communications Management, and Engineering Degree (BSc).

Andreas Scherdel

Alexander & Partner Partner
Andreas is attorney and mainly supports project business of international companies including project management. International collection and transfer of data for industrial purposes (IIOT), become increasingly important in projects. Andreas deals with the legal implications of IIOT related issues.

SCEWC around the world

Expansion beyond borders

Smart City Expo Doha forms part of the internationalisation strategy of the Smart City Expo World Congress (SCEWC), the main international summit on smart cities and urban
solutions.


SCE Doha 2019, organised by Fira Barcelona and the Qatar Ministry of Transport and Communications, was held from 30th to 31st October as part of QITCOM 2019, one of the benchmark technology events.